$100 Forever 21 Gift Card Giveaway

forevr218

forever219

forever217

forever216

forever215

forever214

forever213

forever212

forever21

 

 

If you’re an avid reader of Secretive Style, you probably know by now that I’m a little obsessed with Forever 21 – within reason. I love, love, love their jewelry and the way they’ve changed the  direction of their merchandising lately. Their blouses, tees, and shoes have been of better quality – even mimicking the more expensive retailers like this gorgeous pair and this top that is identical to a J. Crew version. Plus, the prices are literally unbeatable! I love them so much that I decided to give away a $100 gift card to Forever 21 to one lucky reader.

Requirements:

Be a follower of Secretive Style via email {sign up in the top right hand corner}

Follow Secretive Style on Instagram

Like SecretiveStyle on Facebook

(please leave a comment letting me know you have done so)

For extra entries:

Follow Secretive Style on Twitter and tweet “I just entered a giveaway for a $100 @Forever21 gift card via @SecretiveStyle – http://www.SecretiveStyle.com”;

OR:

Pin one of the images above and use the hashtag #GIVEAWAY #SecretiveStyle

(also, please leave me a separate comment letting me know you have done either one of these)

Giveaway ends Friday, March 15th. Goodluck!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram

 

 

78 thoughts on “$100 Forever 21 Gift Card Giveaway

  1. I am an email subscriber!

    Follow Secretive Style on Instagram – stefaniegladden

    Like SecretiveStyle on Facebook – Steph Couponsx

  2. Pingback: TUTORIAL: Gorgeous & Effortless Waves |

  3. Email subscriber : babalisme at yahoo dot com

    Instagram follower : babalisme

    Fb like : Ning Fathia

    I know!! I’m obsessed with f21 for the same reason too!! They’re making me les guilty on pursuing fashion trends (and sometimes fad!)

  4. Hey Kaitlin! I followed you by email & Instagram! I already follow your Facebook! :) I’m about to share it on Facebook….

  5. I follow by email and I have already been following on instagram (katydid8b) and Facebook (Katelyn Britt)! So excited!

  6. I tweeted to you Emoji’s and all along with pinned you on my board “Passion for Fashion”! Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

  7. I follow your blog religiously (you were my blogging inspiration)! I also follow you on Instagram and liked your Facebook page!!

  8. Hi! I have followed you on twitter and tweeted as well as liked you on facebook and left a comment! Also, I have pinned your cute outfits wish the hashtags for the entry into the giftcard drawing. Happy Friday !! chelsea.curry9@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

