LC’s Book Looks: Ballerina Bun and Winged Eyeliner

My nights have become restless ones filled with lots of Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter, and blogging. This is due to the fact that my hubby is gone and well, I just don’t sleep the same by myself. Luckily, 1 AM always brings fun and fresh ideas. I was bored and ran over some photos of Miss Lauren Conrad and decided to do a mock-up of her book cover looks. This was the first time I had ever attempted a sock bun and winged eyeliner. The photos that follow might get a little ridiculous. You have been warned.

To Get the Look:

E.L.F. Liquid Eyeliner

E.L.F. Tinted Moisturizer

E.L.F. Clarifying Pressed Powder

Estee Lauder Eyeshadow Duo “11 Shells”

Covergirl Lipstick “Hot Passion, #305″

Estee Lauder LipGloss “Rose Emotion, #40″

What do you think? If you try it out, I’d love to see your photos! Tweet me @Secretivestyle.

Follow Me on Pinterest

6 thoughts on “LC’s Book Looks: Ballerina Bun and Winged Eyeliner

Leave a Reply

